•     Email Directory      email44.gif 











(11518 bytes)
  • This is the current list of classmates that have sent us their email address or found at Facebook or ClassMates.  If you are a SAVHS Class of '68 alum and would like to be added to the list please send a message here with your information and it will be posted. 

    REUNION COMMITTEE  SAVHS68@yahoo.com
    Kathy (Adams) Nelson    kat5nelson@live.com
    Jackie (Amrine) Taylor   kymzmom@hotmail.com
    Dennis Anderson   dandlanderson@hotmail.com
    Alan Angerbauer  angerbaj@juno.com
    Maria Ester Aranda   mearanda@sbcglobal.net
    Louise (Atchison) Summers  louisesummers2002@yahoo.com
    Joseph Baker wasserschloss@yahoo.com
    Jim Beals  jbbeals1@msn.com
    Jody Beltramo   jvent@ca.rr.com
    Barbara (Bernardi Pfaff) Mathews   reedbenderbarbara@msn.com
    Robert Bettinger   bet2@ados.net

    Ken Blassingham  kenblass@sbcglobal.net

    Julie Blix  cimarron17@hotmail.com
    Kathy Blondel  kathyblondel@yahoo.com
    John Stan Bokosky  jsbokosky@gmail.com
    Brian Brame  docquack31@gmail.com
    Kathy (Brault) Kleindienst  kleindienstkathy15@gmail.com
    Casey  Brown  brown93614@yahoo.com
    Connie (Brown) Hauser   changeok@cox.net
    Dave Buchholz  dandphouse@sbcglobal.net
    Shari (Bullock) Collum   rosetoy@pacbell.net
    Terry Butcher   terry.j.butcher@gmail.com
    Ron Carboni  Rjcarboni@sbcglobal.net
    Candy Carlson  ccislanddreamer@yahoo.com
    Rosa Castro rtcastro@uci.edu
    Vince Ceppalgia  jceppag1@earthlink.net
    Ron Childress  info@jlchildress.com
    Ruth Cowan   ruth_cowan@sil.org
    Linda (Cox) Riley  riley@directcon.net
    Mark Crawford    creston2@aol.com
    Lynda (Cribb) Davenport  msaustin@aol.com
    Barry Cupples  tcupb@aol.com

    Ed Dailey  cabral2222@hotmail.com

    Teresa (Daniels) D'Amato  taken4lf@aol.com
    Ingrid (Davies) Sager rjidsager@yahoo.com
    Fazal Deen   fdeen67@gmail.com
    Kerwin Duerr   pastorduerr@yahoo.com
    Lynda (Duff) Pewdo   ljpewdo@cox.net
    Larry Edwards   edtruck9@aol.com

    Janie (Elsey) Campbell   tjcletzgo@hotmail.com

    Ken Emry   klemry@hotmail.com
    Margit Farkas/ Gina Waycasy   gina.waycasy@live.com
    Sue (Fassler) Schlice  Biokneesue@gmail.com
    Vicky Fershin   vfershin@me.com
    Dan Fisk  fiskedan@yahoo.com

    Sharon (Foley) Meek  coachmeek1@msn.com

    Nancy (Fredericks) Acuna  hlmrkis4me@aol.com

    Mel Frosh   mfrosh@msn.com
    Blanche (Gately) Watts   wattsmh@earthlink.net
    David Godley   david.godley@azwestern.edu
    Diane (Goeman) Jacobs dianej777@yahoo.com
    Sharon (Granados) Clark   syclark14@yahoo.com
    Josephine (Gutierrez) Nicholson  josieloncooper@gmail.com
    Suzie (Hager) Toews  skudoozie@gmail.com
    Brenda (Hanss) Barnum bb2lips@cs.com
    Wade Hardcastle   Whardcastle@att.net
    Robin (Harvey) Snyder  Rob50.robin@aol.com
    William Michael Hayes  Pam4Hayes@aol.com
    Linda (Heltzel) French lynnfrench@aol.com
    Debbie (Henning) Ver Plank  deb.ver@cox.net
    Kevin Herold ckherold77@aol.com
    Sharon (Granados) Clark  syclark14@yahoo.com
    Susan (Hill) Griffiths  griffiths.ks@gmail.com
    Richard Hilliard   RWHilliard@aol.com
    GeorgeAnne Horton  seanjohn88@msn.com
    Bob Huebner  chuebner47@hotmail.com
    Gary Huebner  garhue@msn.com
    Dennis Johnson  Johnsden@hotmail.com
    Susan (Mihaylo) Jones  zurae3@aol.com
    Beth (Jurries) Danehe dbdanehe@embarqmail.com
    Danny Keef  ontur@pacbell.net

    Marta (Keith) Bechtel   bechtemk@jmu.edu

    Steve Kirby  remuskirb@aol.com
    Dale Knudtson casadedale@sbcglobal.net
    George Kopitch   g236@aol.com
    Debbie Kurilchyk  dkurilchyk@aol.com
    Karen (Lee) Klein   kklein107@aol.com
    Chriss (Kronoff) Dixon  christina.dixon@cox.net
    Resse Leath   floydleath88@gmail.com
    Daniel Lobo   Dlobo10301@aol.com
    Robin (Loeffler) Blevins   robinmg13@hotmail.com
    Tom Lorenz   lortk@aol.com
    Daniel Lowen    lowenite@yahoo.com

    Patty (Madden) Clouser   Edaisy4@yahoo.com

    Larry Malone  larrymalone@email.msn.com
    Vickie (Manzo) Contreras  vickie49contreras@gmail.com
    Lucille Martinez   lucille502002@yahoo.com
    Tom McCormick Tbm872@aol.com
    Carolyn (McGarrigle) Prendergast  tomprender@aol.com
    Gary McGinnis  ggmm55@roadrunner.com

    Robin (McGowan) Weber  rpunkie@hotmail.com

    Kathy (Meyer) McHenry    kmmchnry@garlic.com
    Jane (Milne) Griebe  Janegriebe@yahoo.com
    Evlyn Moris  evlyn889@yahoo.com
    Mona (Mostafa) Pankey   monapankey@gmail.com
    Marcia (Murtaugh) Blaschak  Boobear399@yahoo.com

    Dave Naslund   davenaslund@yahoo.com

    Ron Nordstrom  nordy48@hotmail.com
    Jerome Omaste  jomasta@sbcglobal.net

    Zalinda Pahnka  zalindakpahnka@sbcglobal.net

    Randy Peebles  Rpeebles@live.com

    Laura (Pollard) Anderson   dandlanderson@hotmail.com
    Robert Pool   Robert.Pool@zurichna.com
    Carol (Poolton) Sankman  csankman@gmail.com

    Elsa (Randel) Hart   elsa.hart@gmail.com

    Linda (Reed) Palmer pianogalok@sbcglobal.net
    Barry Reid  barryvida@gmail.com
    Judy (Ritter) Morefield morela@pacbell.net
    Leeann (Rogers) Lohrbach   Snailsx10@cox.net 

    Allen Ronk  info@securecomm.com

    Helen (Salley) Dallaire  tastefullyhelend@yahoo.com
    Ian Scott   ianscott@aol.com

    Janice (Silmser) Van Dongen janicesbardella@aim.com

    Linda (Skoog) Rose   lindarose13@yahoo.com
    Danny Smith   h2o4smith@aol.com
    Susie (Stark) Wynkoop susanjayne@aol.com
    Belinda (Stevens) Hyde EducatePro1@aol.com
    Bruce Stokes     DrStokes@aol.com
    Rhonda (Stowe) Louden  rlouden@uci.edu
    Garnet (Sweeney) Rosenwirth  tenrag50@hotmail.com
    Nancy Swensen  grrbby4@msn.com
    Tim Taylor   franktaylor.ltd@juno.com
    Frank Ten Thy  frank@tenthy.com
    Linda (Thompson) Lufkins   Lindablue-eyes@sbcglobal.net
    Suzi (Timoti) McClay  suzimcclay@aol.com

    Tim Turney   tmpt@surewest.net

    Margaret Van Hove   MadCapMargaret@aol.com
    Janice (Weed) Schmit  janfairschmit@gmail.com
    Larry Westen   lvwesten@gmail.com
    Linda (Wolfgang) Houston linsm50@yahoo.com

    Home | Who's Missing | Where Are They Now
    In Memoriam | Email Directory | Yearbook | Our Favorites
    Remember 1968 | Photos | Falcon | Class Leaders
    Pep Squad | The Senior Will | Sports | Links